Ansprechpartner

ABTEILUNG ANSPRECHPARTNER TELEFON FAX E-MAIL
         
VERKAUF:        
Vertriebsleitung Kies / Beton / Siloware Thomas Rothweiler +49 7634 5110-75 +49 7634 5110-95 thomas.rothweiler@beton-strohmaier.de
Angebotswesen Kies / Beton / Siloware Evelyn Wirtz +49 7634 5110-67 +49 7634 5110-95 info@beton-strohmaier.de
Angebotswesen Kies / Beton / Siloware Ann-Kathrin Bischke +49 7634 5110-56 +49 7634 5110-95 ann-kathrin.bischke@beton-strohmaier.de
         
Außendienst Betonwaren / Siloware Timo Fichter +49 170 2948 287 +49 7634 5110-95 timo.fichter@beton-strohmaier.de
Außendienst Betonwaren / Siloware Sebastian Twardawski  +49 171 6262 984 +49 7634 5110-95 sebastian.twardawski@beton-strohmaier.de
Angebotswesen Betonwaren Sabine Bross +49 7634 5110-63 +49 7634 5110-95 sabine.bross@beton-strohmaier.de
         
Service commercial France   Francine Meyer +49 7634 5110-142 +49 7634 5110-144 francine.meyer@beton-strohmaier.de
         
VERSAND / DISPO:        
Sand / Kies  Michael Becker +49 7634 5110-20 +49 7634 5110-90 michael.becker@beton-strohmaier.de
Transportbeton Johanna Strohmaier +49 7634 5110-30 +49 7634 5110-93 johanna.strohmaier@beton-strohmaier.de
Trockenbaustoffe Klaus Komrowski +49 7634 5110-22 +49 7634 5110-93 klaus.komrowski@beton-strohmaier.de
         
Betonwaren Claude Andres +49 7634 5110-40 +49 7634 5110-94 claude.andres@beton-strohmaier.de
Betonwaren Michael Hauser +49 7634 5110-41 +49 7634 5110-94 michael.hauser@beton-strohmaier.de
Betonwaren Hildegard Orendi +49 7634 5110-42 +49 7634 5110-94 hildegard.orendi@beton-strohmaier.de
Betonwaren Claudia Fügener +49 7634 5110-76 +49 7634 5110-94 claudia.fuegener@beton-strohmaier.de
         
FAKTURA:        
Kies / Beton Carola Buchholz +49 7634 5110-53 +49 7634 5110-95 carola.buchholz@beton-strohmaier.de
Betonwaren Annette Ruprich +49 7634 5110-69 +49 7634 5110-95 annette.ruprich@beton-strohmaier.de
Betonwaren / Sackware Sabine Bross +49 7634 5110-63 +49 7634 5110-95 sabine.bross@beton-strohmaier.de
Trockenbaustoffe Evelyn Wirtz +49 7634 5110-67 +49 7634 5110-95 info@beton-strohmaier.de
         
BUCHHALTUNG:        
Debitoren Christa Krebs +49 7634 5110-51 +49 7634 3075 buchhaltung@beton-strohmaier.de
Kreditoren Joachim Wick +49 7634 5110-59 +49 7634 3075 buchhaltung@beton-strohmaier.de
         

 

Unsere Adresse

  • Karl Strohmaier GmbH
  • Feldbergstr. 2a
  • 79395 Neuenburg-Grißheim
  • Tel: 07634 / 5110-0
  • Fax: 07634 / 5110-95